Customer Centricity World Series

Recognising the world's leading Customer Centric Organisations.

Finalists Announced for 2024
Book Your Passes

Dubai, UAE

Brought to you by

Awards Process Certified by

Awards Scoring Model endorsed by

Finalists Announced

17 November 2023


07 May 2024

Conference & CX Awards Ceremony

08 May 2024

Moving forward our Regional Customer Experience Awards events will all fall under the Customer Centricity World Series. To further bring together the incredible work that is being done by companies around the world and to push the CX profession onwards in a collaborative and innovative way.

Reasons to Enter


Enter your best stories for the opportunity to get international recognition for you and your team's hard work.


Attend sessions with Thought Leaders and discover how other competing best in class companies are elevating their customer centricity.


Meet business leaders from some of the world's most customer centric companies.


An engaging conference and awards will include a fantastic gala dinner in Dubai.

Hybrid Event

Our Customer Experience awards have become synonymous with outstanding Virtual Experiences but it’s time to meet FACE TO FACE!

We are offering a full hybrid experience. Those familiar with our CX awards will still get the same Professional Live Streamed Virtual Ceremony. However those wishing to join us in person will get a full day Conference, Networking, Gala Dinner and Ceremony at a 5 star Hotel in Dubai, UAE.

Under The Patronage of




Position Your Organisation as CX Thought Leaders

Network with CX Leaders Across the Business Community

Generate Awareness to Thousands of Companies

Be Part of the Biggest Celebration of Customer Experience Best Practice

Associate Your Brand with one of the largest celebrations of CX

Huge amounts of Publicity is generated from the awards ceremony

Associate your brand with a leading programme focused on improving CX

Marketing and communications campaign will cover the entire database of CX leaders

Interested in supporting the Customer Centricity World Series?

Previous Winners